Contact Us


Showing 12 items
Position/CommitteeNameAddressPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Position/CommitteeNameAddressPhoneEmail
Entire Board Board of Directors 600 Country Club Lane 234-564-2997 bod@salemcountryclub.net 
President Jeff Stockman 600 Country Club Lane 330-277-6322 president@salemcountryclub.net 
Patrol Services - Security Mike Sinkovich 600 Country Club Lane 234-564-2997 security@salemcountryclub.net 
Disciplinary - Legal Jeff Stockman 600 Country Club Lane 330-277-6322 disciplinary@salemcountryclub.net 
Snack Shack Nick Rohm 600 Country Club lane 234-564-2997 concessions@salemcountryclub.net 
Public Relations- Membership Jeff Stockman 600 Country Club Lane 330-277-6322  pr@salemcountryclub.net 
Treasurer Shelly Thomas 600 Country Club Lane 330-831-6623 treasurer@salemcountryclub.net 
Secretary Jennifer Sarginger 600 Country Club Lane 330-692-1049 secretary@salemcountryclub.net 
Lakes, Swim & Grounds Danny Green 600 Country Club lane 234-564-2997 lsg@salemcountryclub.net 
Groups - Reservations Candice Jones 600 Country Club Lane 330-507-8411 reservations@salemcountryclub.net 
Life Guards Dana Ackerman 600 Country Club Lane 234-564-2997 lifeguards@salemcountryclub.net 
Vice President Mike Sinkovich 600 Country Club Lane 234-564-2997 vicepresident@salemcountryclub.net 
Showing 12 items